Length – 11 minutes 50 seconds

This is the second in our series of audiobooks. It is focused on Sephiroth and Aerith in the lifestream, and is split into 6 sections, covering the events at the end of FF7 through to the events leading up to AC. Hope you enjoy.

Written by Kazushige Nojima
Translated by Hitoshura
Produced by Joseph Purdy

Narrated by Joseph Purdy
Sephiroth – Michael Lloyd
Aerith – Rinrinorikuriku

“Beyond The Wasteland” – ACC version by Kenichiro Fukui
“Lifestream” – written by Nobuo Uematsu, performed by dludi8hn
“Sign” – AC version by Nobuo Uematsu
“The Promised Land” by Nobuo Uematsu
“Sign” – ACC version by Kazuhiro Toyama and Kenichiro Fukui
“Lifestream Overture” by Reuben Kee

All characters and scenarios copyright © SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Youtube links